Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bert Epting
Vice President for Athletics
(864) 231-2023 bepting@andersonuniversity.edu
Matthew Finley
Senior Associate A.D. - Compliance
(864) 231-5679 mfinley@andersonuniversity.edu
Mark Vaughan
Associate A.D. - Development
(864) 231-5752 mvaughan@andersonuniversity.edu
Randy Jones
Assistant A.D. - Sports Information Director
(864) 231-2097 rjones@andersonuniversity.edu
Becky Farmer
Administrative Assistant
(864) 231-2029 bfarmer@andersonuniversity.edu
Christine Korver
Assistant Sports Information Director
(864) 231-2087 ckorver@andersonuniversity.edu
Monica Lopes
Assistant A.D. - Director of Sports Medicine
(864) 231-2144 mlopes@andersonuniversity.edu
Bob Hanley
Faculty Athletic Representative
(864) 231-2007 bhanley@andersonuniversity.edu
Caleb Phillips
Director - Strength and Conditioning
(864) 622-6052 cphillips@andersonuniversity.edu
Caroline Fulton
Director of Sports Marketing and Event Management
(864) 231-2057 cfulton@andersonuniversity.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nikki Arroyo
Head Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Miller
Head Coach
(864) 231-2013 jmiller@andersonuniversity.edu
P.J. Zocchi
Assistant Coach
(864) 231-2013 pzocchi@andersonuniversity.edu
Aaron Lesiak
Assistant Coach
(864)231-2013 alesiak@andersonuniversity.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Brookman
Head Coach
(864) 231-2851 jbrookman@andersonuniversity.edu
Ben Johnson
Assistant Coach
(864) 231-2022 bjohnson@andersonuniversity.edu
Landry Assinesi
Assistant Coach
(864) 231-2022 lassinesi@andersonuniversity.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Neal
Head Coach
(864) 231-5610 dneal@andersonuniversity.edu
Denton Moore
Assistant Coach
(864) 231-5610 dmoore@andersonuniversity.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Zion
Head Coach
(864) 231-2034 mzion@andersonuniversity.edu
Jon Rutter
Assistant Coach
(864) 231-2034 jrutter@andersonuniversity.edu
Rick Wright
Assistant Coach
Davis Smith
Goalkeeping Coach
231-2034

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joey Eskridge
Director of Tennis
(864) 231-2139 jeskridge@andersonuniversity.edu
Frank Eskridge Sr.
Assistant Coach
(864) 231-2139
Juan Carracedo
Assistant Coach
(864) 231-2139

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Eagle
Head Coach
(864) 231-2088 keagle@andersonuniversity.edu
CJ Kozlowski
Assistant Coach
(864) 231-2088 ckozlowski@andersonuniversity.edu
Bill Neely
Assistant Coach
(864) 231-2088 wneely@andersonuniversity.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Eagle
Head Coach
(864) 231-2088 keagle@andersonuniversity.edu
CJ Kozlowski
Assistant Coach
(864) 231-2088 ckozlowski@andersonuniversity.edu
Bill Neely
Assistant Coach
(864) 231-2088 wneely@andersonuniversity.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tommy Hewitt
Head Coach
(864) 231-2109 thewitt@andersonuniversity.edu
Leslie Jury
Assistant Coach
(864) 231-2109 ljury108@andersonuniversity.edu
Abby Child
Assistant Coach
(864) 231-2109 achild@andersonuniversity.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathon Barbaree
Head Coach
(864) 231-2011 jbarbaree@andersonuniversity.edu
Nicole Razor
Associate Head Coach
(864) 231-2011 nrazor@andersonuniversity.edu
Olivia Adamson
Assistant Coach
(864) 231-2011 oadamson.sw@andersonuniversity.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Neal
Head Coach
(864) 231-5610 dneal@andersonuniversity.edu
Denton Moore
Assistant Coach
(864) 231-5610 dmoore@andersonuniversity.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Jacobs
Head Coach
(864) 231-2012 sjacobs@andersonuniversity.edu
Andrea Bigler
Assistant Coach
864-231-2012 abigler@andersonuniversity.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joey Eskridge
Director of Tennis
(864) 231-2139 jeskridge@andersonuniversity.edu
Frank Eskridge Sr.
Assistant Coach
(864) 231-2139
Juan Carracedo
Assistant Coach
(864) 231-2139

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Eagle
Head Coach
(864) 231-2088 keagle@andersonuniversity.edu
CJ Kozlowski
Assistant Coach
(864) 231-2088 ckozlowski@andersonuniversity.edu
Bill Neely
Assistant Coach
(864) 231-2088 wneely@andersonuniversity.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Hay
Head Coach
(864) 622-6036 thay@andersonuniversity.edu
Jerry Dorneker
Assistant Coach
(864) 622-6036
Jennifer Monroe
Assistant Coach
(864) 622-6036

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Eagle
Head Coach
(864) 231-2088 keagle@andersonuniversity.edu
CJ Kozlowski
Assistant Coach
(864) 231-2088 ckozlowski@andersonuniversity.edu
Bill Neely
Assistant Coach
(864) 231-2088 wneely@andersonuniversity.edu